top of page
20220325_BTS_MCOE anti-weed presentation-11.jpg


Check out our team here. We are always happy to talk or answer your questions. Feel free to email us at the emails listed below.

Meet The

Jonathan Hirsch

School pic 2016-17.png

Ian Rothbart

Dylan Harms

Bj Fisher

Mayson Weingart

Colette Boyden

Lauren Poulin

Kate Sicklick

Alessandra Alioto

Dakota Ledesma

Ronan Ralston 

Molly Goldstein

Tessa Marshall

Charlotte Lacy

Emma Rosenberg

Ryan Scott

Caroline Kenneally

Annie Burlingame

Kate Pickrel

Wyatt Levine

Kiera Lensing

Riley Wein

Katelyn Van Dusen

bottom of page